11 pages tagged "videos"

Doing IHRM research? Get inspired by these videos
Anne-Wil Harzing - updated Sun 28 Feb 2021 08:17
Collection of conference videos in the area of international HRM, expatriate management, and global mobility

About Cygna
Anne-Wil Harzing - updated Sun 17 Jan 2021 09:51
Information about the Cygna network

Cygna
Anne-Wil Harzing - updated Sun 17 Jan 2021 09:51
Home page for the CYGNA network

We need a different kind of superhero: improving gender diversity in academia
Jill A. Gould - updated Fri 8 Jan 2021 08:38
Collects the resources developed for the 2020 AoM symposium on creating gender inclusive academic environments

Looking for multilingual PoP support resources?
Anne-Wil Harzing - updated Sat 2 Jan 2021 18:33
Provides a list of videos on using Publish or Perish in a variety of languages

AoM 2020 online - my second virtual conference
Anne-Wil Harzing - updated Sat 19 Dec 2020 08:57
Brief report on the AoM virtual conference in August 2020

AIB 2020 Online - my first virtual conference
Anne-Wil Harzing - updated Wed 9 Dec 2020 14:48
Brief report on the AIB virtual conference in July 2020

Transcending the (non)sense of academic rankings
Anne-Wil Harzing - updated Thu 12 Nov 2020 16:33
When Knowledge Wins article features in AMLE virtual collection on Principles for Responsible Management Education

How to improve your research impact: YouTube series
Anne-Wil Harzing - updated Fri 6 Nov 2020 10:49
Collates eighteen mini-videos on how to improve your research impact, based on a presentation at Middlesex University

How to measure research impact: YouTube series
Anne-Wil Harzing - updated Fri 9 Oct 2020 18:25
Collates twelve mini-videos on measuring research impact based on an interview with Vas Taras

AIB Copenhagen: JIBS silver medal and AIB Fellowship
Anne-Wil Harzing - updated Thu 6 Aug 2020 18:29
A belated report on the AIB conference at Copenhagen Business School in June 2019